http://chrischang92.com/

The new friend I had a conversation with this week goes by the name of Chris Chang. Chris is a 4th year here at CSULB and is studying Applied Mathematics. Coincidentally, he is also a Korean-American like I am. This guy enjoys being active and plays sports such as basketball, volleyball, and surfing. He was born in Northridge but moved back to Korea after the 1994 earthquake. Then couples years after his time in Korea, Chris moved to Orange County with his family. Chris and I share a common interest in the music genre EDM and we both attended the Hard Summer Music Festival this past summer. Currently, Chris is working for a financial consulting firm called Smithwick and Matthews. Chris was very open about his life and gave me an answer to every question I had about him. I wish the very best to this guy and hope to cross paths with him sometime in the near future.

